Dr. Godelyn G. HisoleSUC President II
Dr. Rosie S. LiasusVice President, Academic Affairs
Dr. Gladys B. BelicenaVice President for Administrative Affairs
Dr. Rosie S. LlasusCampus Administrator, Dingle
Dr. Liza BelandresCampus Administrator, Dumangas
Dr. Regina P. ClavelCampus Administrator, San Enrique
Dr. Christine B. DiocosDirector, Instruction and Quality Assurance, Program Chair, Senior High School Programs (K11-K12)
Dr. Noel A. ArmadaDean, College of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences (CFAS)
Dr. Johnny B. DolorDean, College of Education (CoEd)/ Chairman, Bids and Awards Committee
2/M Jimmy I. IbañezDean, College of Maritime Studies (CoMS)
Dr. Ricardo J. Paborada, Jr.OIC Dean, College of Hospitality Management (CHM)
Mrs. Mary Sol BaldevaronaDean, College of Information Technology (CIT)
Dr. Veronica P. ToledoDean, College of Liberal Arts (CoLA)
Mr. Irvin HaroDean, College of Industrial Technology (CIT)
Dr. Elizabeth B. TanaleonDirector, Graduate Studies
Dr. Jescel Bito-ononDirector, Research and Development/ Program Chair, Marine Biology
Prof. Gladys B. BelicenaDirector, Planning and Development/ Chair of Instruction, Main- Poblacion Campus
Mrs. Jeanette G. BayonaDirector, Extension Services and Community Development/ Chair, Life-Long Learning Programs Director, Productive Enterprise
Dr. Joan M. BelgaDirector, Advancement and Linkages
Prof. Grace V. BundaDirector, Student Affairs
Mrs. Lilibeth B. PetrescuChief Administrative Officer
Prof. Antonio A. CañoneroAssociate Director, Extension Services and Community Development/ Station Manager, ISCOF DYIS Radio Station
Prof. Salvador C. Ballano, Jr.Associate Director, Research and Development/ Coordinator, Innovation and Technology Support Office/ Director, Organic Agriculture Training Center
Mr. Dennis PamaAssociate Director, Productive Enterprise
Dr. Salita DimzonChair of Instruction, Dumangas Campus
Prof. Genevieve GarridoChair of Instruction, San Enrique Campus
Prof. Tessie OrtizoChair of Instruction, Dingle Campus
Dr. Reynaldo P. PalerDirector, Standards and Professional Performance
Prof. Hernando B. SuerteDirector, NSTP/Director for Sports Affairs/ Director, Disaster, Rescue, and Emergency Unit
Prof. Lourdes Cynthia DelarmenteDirector of Cultural Affairs
Prof. Ricky B. RamosCoordinator, Sports and Culture
Prof. Amalia D. DohinaDirector, Alumni Affairs/ Director- General Services
Mrs. Josephine D. LazaritoDirector, Gender and Development/Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Cecilia R. SomosaDirector, Library Services
Mr. Jose S. AricayaAdministrative Officer, Main (Poblacion Site)
Mrs. Dingras BalbonaAdministrative Officer, Dingle Campus
Mr. Artemio C. MontefrioAdministrative Officer, Dumangas Campus
Dr. Rex D. DiazAdministrative Officer, San Enrique Campus
Mr. Res P. JandoneroConputer Laboratory In-Charge
Dr. Bernie S. BayogosPrincipal, FMSHS (K7-K10)
Dr. John Vincent ManaloProgram Chair, BS Ecological Tourism Program
Dr. John Vincent ManaloProgram Chair, BS Cruise Ship Management Program
Mrs. Lenirose B. MonderoProgram Chair, BS Community Resource Management Program
Prof. Virgie M. AricayaProgram Chair, Elementary Education ,Diploma in Teaching (DIT)
Prof. Lorelie L. RoblesProgram Chair, Secondary Education (Tiwi and Poblacion)
Ms. Emelyn Grace P. EstiloProgram Chair-BLGA/ Liaison Officer for Scholarships / Records Officer-Designate/Statistician
Prof. Vicenta P. ResolRegistrar- Designate
Mrs. Alma P. BetitoHuman Resource Management Officer
Mrs. Melin V. PuyongOIC- Budget Officer
Mr. Joey B. MonderoCollege Accountant
Mrs. Melahi V. BaylasSecretary, College/Board of Trustees
Mr. Alvin G. PatiamInformation Technology Officer/ Director, Management Information System Office/ Data Protection Officer
Engr. Federico B. BironCampus Physical Planning Officer
Engr. Mae A. Villlanueva (retired)Quality Assurance Representative for CoMS
2/M Abner BautistaShipboard Training Officer
Mr.Rushkie ArabejoDisbursing Officer
Ms. Heireyne Joy D. AprestoSupply Officer
Mr. George JacoboOIC-Chief, Security Unit
Dr. Eva S. OngMedical Officer
Dr. Niña Jessa MolinaDentist, Nurse
Mr. John SarrozaManager, Commercial Fishpond/ Project Operations Manager, Sulit Agri-Aqua Farm
Prof. Lou G. MagbanuaManager, College Swimming Pool
Prof. Pamila Amor Z. PogajaAdviser, The Sea Treasure Publication/Manager
Mrs. Fatima ParreñoManager, Residential and Commercial Rentals
Ms. Sheila BeliempoIn-Charge, Girls Dormitory
Mr. Edgar DomileIn-Charge, Boys Dormitory
Dr. Veronica P. ToledoDirector, Special Programs/ Projects
Dr. Lorelie L. RoblesDirector, Procurement Office

Contact Us

Tiwi, Barotac Nuevo, Iloilo
0917-6246100 / 0917-834-4971

Poblacion Ilaya
Barotac Nuevo, Iloilo
Tel. No. (033) 361-2369

San Matias, Dingle, Iloilo
Tel. No. (033) 351-0058

Contact Us

Dumangas, Iloilo
Tel. No. (033) 361-2373

San Enrique, Iloilo
Tel. No. (033) 351-0349